ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

2006

Name Position/Term
Murrell, Paul Ross
University of Auckland
Department of Statistics, Private Bag 92019,
Auckland, , New Zealand
Phone: (649) 373-7599 x85392
paul@stat.auckland.ac.nz
Chair
2006 - 2006
Peruggia, Mario
The Ohio State University
Dept of Statistics 404 Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Ave,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247
Phone: (614) 292-0963
peruggia@stat.ohio-state.edu
Past-Chair
2006 - 2006
Solka, Jeffrey L.
NSWCDD
17320 Dahlgren Rd, Code B10,
Dahlgren, VA 22448-5150 ,
Phone: (540) 653-1982
jeffrey.solka@navy.mil
Chair-Elect
2006 - 2006
Castelloe, John
SAS Institute Inc
SAS Campus Drive, ,
Cary, NC 27513 ,
Phone: (919) 531-5728
John.Castelloe@sas.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2005 - 2007
Carr, Daniel B.
George Mason University
Dept. AES MS4A7, ,
Fairfax, VA 22030 ,
Phone: (703) 993-1671
dcarr@gmu.edu
GRPH COS Representative
2005 - 2007
Wegman, Edward J.
George Mason University
4400 University Dr, MS 6A2,
Fairfax, VA 22030-4422 ,
Phone: (703) 993-1691
ewegman@gmu.edu
GRPH COS Representative
2005 - 2007
Robbins, Naomi B.
NBR
11 Christine Court, ,
Wayne, NJ 07470-6523 ,
Phone: (973) 694-2686
n.robbins@att.net
Council of Sections Representative
2004 - 2006
Symanzik, Juergen
Utah State University
Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics, 3900 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322-3900 ,
Phone: (435) 797-0696
juergen.symanzik@usu.edu
Program Chair
2006 - 2006
Solka, Jeffrey L.
NSWCDD
17320 Dahlgren Rd, Code B10,
Dahlgren, VA 22448-5150 ,
Phone: (540) 653-1982
jeffrey.solka@navy.mil
Program Chair-Elect
2006 - 2006
Pickle, Linda Williams
StatNet Consulting, LLC
22402 Goshen School Rd, ,
Laytonsville, MD 20882-1411 ,
Phone:
lpickle@statnetconsulting.com
Publications Officer
2005 - 2006
Rossman, Allan J.
California Polytechnic State Univ
Department of Statistics,
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-2861
arossman@calpoly.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2005 - 2007
Clark, Monica D.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22306 ,
Phone: (703) 684-1221
fecsor@gao.gov
2004 - 2010
Staff Liaison
© 2016. Email webmaster