ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

2001

Name Position/Term
Swayne, Deborah F.
AT&T Labs - Research
Shannon Laboratory, Room B295, 180 Park Ave,
Florham Park, NJ 07932-0971
Phone: (973) 360-8423
dfs@research.att.com
Chair
2001 - 2001
Eick, Stephen G
Visual Insights, a Lucent New Ventures Company
1413 Durness Ct,
Naperville, IL 60565-6151
Phone: (708) 713-5169
steve.eick@visualinsights.com
Chair-Elect
2001 - 2001
Wegman, Edward J.
George Mason University
4400 University Dr, MSN 4A7,
Fairfax, VA 22030-4422
Phone: (703) 993-1680
ewegman@galaxy.gmu.edu
Past-Chair
2001 - 2001
Lumley, Thomas S
University of Washington
Department of Biostatistics, Box 357232,
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (206) 543-1044
thomas@biostat.washington.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2001 - 2002
Jones, Bradley A.
201 Oak Island Dr,
Cary, NC 27513-2249
Phone: (508) 368-8458
bradley.jones@sas.com
GRPH COS Representative
1999 - 2001
Roosen, Charles B.
421 Bellevue Ave E Apt 304,
Seattle, WA 98102-4784
GRPH COS Representative
2001 - 2003
James, David A.
AT&T Bell Labs
600 Mountain Ave Rm 2C-253,
Murray Hill, NJ 07974-0636
Phone: (908) 582-3082
dj@lucent.com
Program Chair
2001 - 2001
Peruggia, Mario
The Ohio State University
Dept of Statistics 404 Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Ave,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247
Phone: (614) 292-0963
peruggia@stat.ohio-state.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2001 - 2001
Wills, Graham J
Bell Labs, Lucent Technology
Room 2F-323, 263 Shuman Blvd,
Naperville, IL 60566
Phone: (630) 979-7338
gwills@research.bell-labs.com
Publications Officer
2001 - 2002
Fleming, Mary
American Statistical Association
1429 Duke Street,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-3402
Phone: (703) 684-1221
mary@amstat.org
2000 - 2010
Staff Liaison
© 2016. Email webmaster