ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

2000

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Edward J. Wegman ewegman@gmu.edu [703] 993-1691
Chair-Elect Debby Swayne dfs@research.att.com [973] 360-8423
Past Chair Dianne H. Cook dicook@iastate.edu [515] 294-8865
Program Chair Dan Carr dcarr@galaxy.gmu.edu [703] 993-1671
Program Chair-Elect David James dj@research.bell-labs.com [908] 582-3082
Secretary/Treasurer Robert L. Newcomb rnewcomb@uci.edu [949] 824-5366
Publications Officer Michael C. Minnotte minnotte@math.usu.edu [435] 797-2844
Webmaster Graham Wills mailto:gwills@research.bell-labs.com [435] 797-2844
Video Librarian David James dj@research.bell-labs.com [908] 582-3082
Council of Sections Rep. Roy E. Welsch rwelsch@mit.edu [617] 253-6601
Student Paper Competition Keith Baggerley kabagg@stat.rice.edu [???] ???-????
Council of Sections Rep. David W. Scott scottdw@rice.edu [713] 527-6037
Council of Sections Rep. Bradley A. Jones brjone@wnt.sas.com [919] 677-8000 x4161
Newsletter Editor Dianne H. Cook dicook@iastate.edu [+49 821] 598-2218
Amstat Online Assistant Editor Graham J. Wills gwills@research.bell-labs.com [630] 979 7338
ASA Staff Liaison Mary Fleming mary@amstat.org [703] 684-1221
© 2016. Email webmaster