ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

1999

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Dianne H. Cook dicook@iastate.edu [515] 294-8865
Chair-Elect Edward J. Wegman ewegman@gmu.edu [703] 993-1691
Past Chair Michael M. Meyer michael.m.meyer@boeing.com [425] 865-5353
Program Chair Deborah Swayne dfs@research.att.com [973] 360-8423
Program Chair-Elect Daniel B. Carr dcarr@galaxy.gmu.edu [703] 993-1671
Secretary/Treasurer Robert L. Newcomb rnewcomb@uci.edu [949] 824-5366
Publications Officer Michael C. Minnotte minnotte@math.usu.edu [435] 797-2844
Council of Sections Rep. Roy E. Welsch rwelsch@mit.edu [617] 253-6601
Council of Sections Rep. David W. Scott scottdw@rice.edu [713] 527-6037
Council of Sections Rep. Bradley A. Jones brjone@wnt.sas.com [919] 677-8000 x4161
Newsletter Editor Antony Unwin unwin@uni-augsburg.de [+49 821] 598-2218
Amstat Online Assistant Editor Graham J. Wills gwills@research.bell-labs.com [630] 979 7338
ASA Staff Liaison Mary Fleming mary@amstat.org [703] 684-1221
© 2016. Email webmaster