ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

1998

Michael M. Meyer, Chair (98)
The Boeing Company: [425] 865-5353
michael.m.meyer@boeing.com

Dianne H. Cook, Chair-Elect (98)
Iowa State University: [515] 294-8865
dicook@iastate.edu

Sally C. Morton, Past Chair (98)
The RAND Corporation: [310] 393-0411, ext 7360
Sally_Morton@rand.org

Edward J. Wegman, Program Chair (98)
George Mason University: [703] 993-1691
ewegman@gmu.edu

Deborah Swayne, Program Chair-Elect (98)
AT&T Labs - Research: [973] 360-8423
dfs@research.att.com

Michael C. Minnotte, Publications Officer (97-98)
Utah State University, Logan: [435] 797-2844
minnotte@math.usu.edu

Robert L. Newcomb, Secretary/Treasurer (97-98)
University of California, Irvine: [714] 824-5366
rnewcomb@uci.edu

Lorraine Denby, Council of Sections Rep. (96-98)
Bell Laboratories: [908] 582-3292
ld@bell-labs.com

David W. Scott, Council of Sections Rep. (98-00)
Rice University: [713] 527-6037
scottdw@rice.edu

Roy E. Welsch, Council of Sections Rep. (97-99)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology: [617] 253-6601
rwelsch@mit.edu


Antony Unwin, Newsletter Editor (98)
University of Augsburg, Germany
unwin@uni-augsburg.de


Peter Lindeman, ASA Staff Liaison (98-99)
American Statistical Association: [703] 684-1221, x-114
peter@amstat.org
© 2016. Email webmaster