ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

1997

Sally C. Morton, Chair (97)
The RAND Corporation: [310] 393-0411, ext 7360
Sally_Morton@rand.org

Michael M. Meyer, Chair-Elect (97)
Carnegie Mellon University: [412] 268-3108
mikem@stat.cmu.edu

William DuMouchel, Past Chair (97)
Columbia University: [212] 305-7736
dumouch@bayes.cpmc.columbia.edu

Dianne H. Cook, Program Chair (97)
Iowa State University: [515] 294-8865
dicook@iastate.edu

Edward J. Wegman, Program Chair-Elect (97)
George Mason University: [703] 993-1691
ewegman@gmu.edu

Robert L. Newcomb, Secretary/Treasurer (97-98)
University of California, Irvine: [714] 824-5366
rnewcomb@uci.edu

Michael C. Minnotte, Publications Officer (97-98)
Utah State University, Logan: [801] 797-2844
minnotte@math.usu.edu

Mario Peruggia, Newsletter Co-Editor (96-97)
Ohio State University: [614] 292-0963
peruggia@stat.mps.ohio-state.edu

Lorraine Denby, Council of Sections Rep. (96-98)
Bell Laboratories: [908] 582-3292
ld@bell-labs.com

Colin R. Goodall, Council of Sections Rep. (95-97)
The Pennsylvania State University: [814] 865-3993
colin@stat.psu.edu

Roy E. Welsch, Council of Sections Rep. (97-99)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology: [617] 253-6601
rwelsch@mit.edu
Rich Dodenhoff, Staff Liaison (97)
American Statistical Association: [703] 684-1221, x-141
rich@amstat.org
© 2016. Email webmaster