ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

1996

William DuMouchel, Chair (96)
Columbia University: [212] 305-7736
dumouch@bayes.cpmc.columbia.edu

Sally C. Morton, Chair-Elect (96)
The RAND Corporation: [310] 393-0411, ext 7360
Sally_Morton@rand.org

Stephen G. Eick, Program Chair (96)
Bell Laboratories: [708] 713-5169
eick@research.bell-labs.com

Dianne H. Cook, Program Chair-Elect (96)
Iowa State University: [515] 294-8865
dicook@iastate.edu
Deborah J. Donnell, Publications Officer (95-96)
Statsci: [206] 283-8802
deborah@hivnet.fhcrc.org

Robert L. Newcomb, Secretary/Treasurer (95-96)
University of California, Irvine: [714] 824-5366
rnewcomb@uci.edu

Lorraine Denby, Council of Sections Rep. (96)
Bell Laboratories: [908] 582-3292
ld@bell-labs.com
Jane F. Gentleman, Council of Sections Rep. (94-96)
Canadian Centre for Health Information: [613] 951-8553
gentjan@statcan.ca

Colin R. Goodall, Council of Sections Rep. (95-97)
The Pennsylvania State University: [814] 865-3993
colin@stat.psu.edu

David W. Scott, Past Chair (96)
Rice University: [713] 527-6037
scottdw@rice.edu

Mario Peruggia, Newsletter Co-Editor (96)
Ohio State University: [614] 292-0963
peruggia@stat.mps.ohio-state.edu

Mark Hansen, Newsletter Co-Editor (96)
Bell Laboratories: [908] 582-3869
cocteau@bell-labs.com
Richard W. Foley, Staff Liaison (91-99)
American Statistical Association: [703] 684-1221
richard@amstat.org
© 2016. Email webmaster