ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Graphics Section Officers

1995

David W. Scott, Chair
Rice University: [713] 527-6037
scottdw@rice.edu

William DuMouchel, Chair-Elect
Columbia University: [212] 305-7736
dumouch@bayes.cpmc.columbia.edu

Roy E. Welsch, Past-Chair
Massachusetts Institute of Technology: [617] 253-6601
rwelsch@sloan.mit.edu

Sally C. Morton, Program Chair
The RAND Corporation: [310] 393-0411, ext 7360
Sally_Morton@rand.org

Stephen G. Eick, Program Chair-Elect
AT&T Research Laboratories: [708] 713-5169
eick@research.att.com

Michael M. Meyer, Newsletter Editor (93-95)
Carnegie Mellon University: [412] 268-3108
mikem@stat.cmu.edu

Robert L. Newcomb, Secretary/Treasurer (95-96)
University of California, Irvine: [714] 824-5366
rnewcomb@uci.edu
Deborah J. Donnell, Publications Officer (94-96)
Home: [206] 283-5092
deborah@statsci.com

Colin R. Goodall, Council of Sections Rep. (95-97)
The Pennsylvania State University: [814] 865-3993
colin@stat.psu.edu
Jane F. Gentleman, Council of Sections Rep. (94-96)
Canadian Centre for Health Information: [613] 951-8553
GENTLEJF@NRCVM01.bitnet
© 2016. Email webmaster